Central Loudoun Youth Football League CLYFL LYFA Leesburg Tackle Football Leesburg Ultimate Flag Football Leesburg Cheer

My my My my
CLYFL Board of Directors

Greg Walker


Michelle Forlini

John Taliaferro

Justin Forlini

Amy Hartman

Megan Philipps

Brittany Luce

Amanda McElhannon

Shannon Welch


Nicole Evans

and Safety

Alan Siek

Betsy Payne

Emily Barbara

Director of Contact


Director of 

Michael Timmons



Open Board Meeting - 1st Thursday of every month

Closed Board Meeting - 3rd Thursday of every month

Locations vary. Contact any board member for details.  


Central Loudoun Youth Football League
PO Box 1649
Leesburg, VA 20177