"Character, Community, Excitement."

My my My my
CLYFL Board of Directors

Carl Opauski

Open Position


Christie Opauski

Don Bredice 

 Alan Siek


Brittany Luce

John Taliaferro


Nicole Evans

Scott Lobring

Harry Hager

Erin Hager

Michelle Forlini


Open Position




Open Board Meeting - 1st Thursday of every month

Closed Board Meeting - 3rd Thursday of every month

Locations vary. Contact any board member for details.  


Central Loudoun Youth Football League
PO Box 1649
Leesburg, VA 20177