Central Loudoun Youth Football League CLYFL LYFA Leesburg Tackle Football Leesburg Ultimate Flag Football Leesburg Cheer

My my My my

The CLYFL Hall of Fame


Central Loudoun Youth Football League has served the Leesburg Community for over 50 years. Through out that time, there has been a number of people who have gone above and beyond for our program in various roles such as Coach and Board Member. These people have shapped our program and worked hard to ensure that kids in Leesburg have a place to play. Each inductee has given over 10 years of service to our program and in most cases, far more than 10 years. In 2017, CLYFL started the CLYFL Hall of Fame to recognize their incrediable service. Thank you to our amazing inductees!


2021 Inductees

Nicole Evans

Miguel Ortega


2019 Inductees

Don Bredice

Alan Siek


2018 Inductees

Brittany Luce

Dorian Clinton


2017 Inductees

Clyde Sexton

Jean Sexton

Greg Walker

Donna Plasmier

Roly Rigual

Scott Averys

Steve Arnold

Naz Burlbaugh

Jim DeProspero

Chris Butterfield

Frank Zecca

Matthew Schenk

Ray Kirkpatrick

Carl Opauski


To make a nomination please click here